Image

Girl and Golem – Development and Roughs

girl and golem roughs wordpress


Awwwww dang this is probably one of the longest pics I’ve posted!

As of late I’ve been working on developing and getting some story ideas off the ground so I don’t have much for ‘finished’ work. What I DO have is buttloads of sketches and roughs trying to flesh out the multitude of little people running around in my head, so I figure I should share a bit of what I’m doing.

This pertains to the painting I posted before, the girl and the golem sitting on the lovely hill looking at the clouds. Their story involves a world with industrialized magic and more recently the creation of artificial life and the interesting effects it would have on such a world. I will keep working on it and soon (ha ha, ‘soon’) I will be able to start to make something with it! Probably comics cuz I love comics.

Leave a comment